blog posts

welcome to my blog!! i post about my thoughts n shit here. mostly just me complaining though, to be wholly honest lol

(warning: may contain me using actual grammar, stating opinions, and just generally being a bit more arsey than the rest of this site. enter if you dare)


Why make a personal website?

29th Dec. 2021

In the age of social media, why would (and should) you opt to make a website in lieu of major platforms?

continue reading...

For the love of God, don't support J.K. Rowling

27th Dec. 2021

Just in case you didn't get that memo.

continue reading...

Fuck Windows.

27th Dec. 2021

Bill Gates can suck me thru my jorts.

continue reading...

Finding Yakuza

26th Dec. 2021

And no, I'm not referring to my doubtless non-fictional run-ins with organised crime units on my trip to Japan that totally happened.

continue reading...